Athena Audit



 PROFILE
 [About us] [Method] [Code] [Values] 
 SERVICES   CONTACTS   JOB   LINK 

Athena Audit srl

 

Piazza Galvani, 3

40124 - Bologna - Italy

tel +39 051 273015

fax +39 051 223913

 

 

e-mail  info@athenaaudit.it

 

Dott. Alberto Fioritti  fioritti@athenaaudit.it

Dott. Ethel Gamberini  gamberini@athenaaudit.it

Dott. Pietro Maggiulli  maggiulli@athenaaudit.it

 

Dott.Andrea Mioli  mioli@athenaaudit.it

Dott.ssa Federica Nardi  nardi@athenaaudit.it

Dott.Enea Chersoni  chersoni@athenaaudit.it

Dott. Marco Micelli  micelli@athenaaudit.it

 

Iscritta al Registro Imprese di Bologna, con il numero 02166421202, capitale sociale Euro 54.100,00.



Athena Audit - Piazza Galvani, 3 - Bologna (Italy) - tel. +39 051 273015