CONTATTI

Athena Audit Srl

Piazza Galvani, 3 - 40124 - Bologna (Italia)
Tel. +39 051 273015 - Fax +39 051 223913

E-mail: info@athenaaudit.it

Dott. Alberto Fiorittifioritti@athenaaudit.it
Dott.ssa Ethel Gamberinigamberini@athenaaudit.it
Dott. Pietro Maggiullimaggiulli@athenaaudit.it

Dott. Andrea Miolimioli@athenaaudit.it
Dott.ssa Federica Nardinardi@athenaaudit.it
Dott. Enea Chersonichersoni@athenaaudit.it
Dott. Marco Micellimicelli@athenaaudit.it


Come raggiungerci